Latest Products https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 16:50:12 +0530 en-us https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in Insert Moulding Parts https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/insert-moulding-parts.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/insert-moulding-parts.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used extensively in the Automobile industry and in manufacturing solenoids, the Insert Moulding Parts offered by us are in high demand with the clients. These Insert Moulding Parts are of high quality. We ensure that these Insert Moulding Parts conform to the standards demanded by the industry. Spring Oil Dipstick https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/spring-oil-dipstick.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/spring-oil-dipstick.htm Insert Moulding Parts Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reputed for its precision dimensions, the oil dipstick that we offer is available in a wide range of sizes. We even offer the option of custom designing the oil dipstick as per the specifications put forward by the client. The oil dipstick serves efficiently for a long time. The high quality of the oil dipstick makes is a preferred choice among the clients. Used for : assembling the handle, sealing sleeve and cap attributes : efficientlong service lifehigh quality economically priced Precision Levers https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/precision-levers.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/precision-levers.htm Insert Moulding Parts Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the cable driven mechanism, the precision levers that we offer delivers high performance. Available in a wide range of sizes and dimensions, the precision levers are also custom designed by us to suit the requirements put forward by the clients. We offer the precision levers at market leading prices. These precision levers have a long service life and accurate dimensions. Attributes : robust constructionneat finishspecific design high quality used in : operating a coupling cable equipped with movable set with a lever arm pivot-ally mounted on a support structure Precision Pulleys https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/precision-pulleys.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/precision-pulleys.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The wide variety of Precision Pulleys that we offer is available in distinct specifications like pitch sizes, etc. To suit the specific requirements of the clients. Designed to operate efficiently under a range of rpm, horsepower and loads, the precision pulleys deliver flawless performance. we even offer the option of customizing the precision pulleys for specific purposes. These precision pulleys are reasonably priced.   Features : Resistant to corrosion and abrasion Accurate dimensions Made with high quality materials Durable Industrial Caps https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/industrial-caps.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/industrial-caps.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used extensively in Automobile, Beverage and Electrical industries, the Industrial Caps that we offer is in high demand among the clients. These Industrial Caps are of high quality and so have a long service life. We provide the Industrial Caps in a variety of sizes, designs and colors to suit the requirements put forward by the clients. We even offer the option of custom designing the Industrial Caps to suit the work specifications. Closure Caps https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/closure-caps.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/closure-caps.htm Industrial Caps Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering closure caps. available in a wide assortment of designs, colors, sizes and dimensions, the closure caps that we offer fulfill the diverse work requirements of the clients. We ensure that each closure cap is quality tested in parameters like leakage, etc. These closure caps are made with high quality plastic that enhances its service life.   Features : High quality Neat finish Custom designed Reasonably priced Protective Caps https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/protective-caps.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/protective-caps.htm Industrial Caps Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering protective caps. used extensively in the automobile industry, the protective caps that we offer are equipped with several protection features. these protective caps are available in a wide assortment of sizes and dimensions in standard and custom designs. we offer these protective caps at market leading prices. widely appreciated for its durability and flawless operation, the protective caps are in high demand with the clients.   Features: Conforms to industry standards Accurate dimensions Neat designs Reliable Plastic Plugs https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/plastic-plugs.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/plastic-plugs.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made with high quality material, these Plastic Plugs are available in a wide range to suit the specifications and requirements put forward by the clients. These Plastic Plugs have accurate dimensions are have neat designs. We ensure that the Plastic Plugs we offer conforms to the quality standards demanded by the industry Plastic Core Plugs https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/plastic-core-plugs.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/plastic-core-plugs.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in standard and custom designs, the Plastic Core Plugs are designed to meet the requirements and specifications put forward by the clients. These Plastic Core Plugs have accurate dimensions and so are easy to install. The Plastic Core Plugs conform to the quality standards demanded by the industry. We offer the Plastic Core Plugs in a wide assortment of sizes, dimensions and designs. Plastic Threaded Plug https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/plastic-threaded-plug.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/plastic-threaded-plug.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering metric threaded plug. made with high quality materials, the metric threaded plug combines reliability with reusability. The metric threaded plug has accurate dimensions and is easy to install. The metric threaded plug is durable and delivers high performance. We even custom design metric threaded plug. Round Bush https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/rubber-round-bush.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/rubber-round-bush.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Gasket https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/rubber-flange-gasket.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/rubber-flange-gasket.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cross bar https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/pvc-cross-bar.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/pvc-cross-bar.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Book Boxes https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/book-boxes.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/book-boxes.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Dipsticks https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/oil-dipsticks.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/oil-dipsticks.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welded Oil Dipstick https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/welded-oil-dipstick.htm https://www.shreepolymersindia.co.in/welded-oil-dipstick.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530